Environmental and Sustainability Advisory Commission
 This commission assists the City Council and the residents of Mason City in shaping perspectives and creating policies that protect, restore and further enhance the environment of Mason City for present and future generations.

Members include:                Term expires

Alex Kuhn 2018
Jim Miller 2018
Kelly Hansen              2016
Vacant, Vice Chair 2016
George Reisen 2016
Vacant 2016
Vacant, Chair 2017

Meetings are held the first Monday of each month.





      | , MO
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  
      City of Mason City
      10 First Street NW, Mason City, IA 50401    |    641-421-3600    |    Contact Us
      City Hall office hours are 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday.
      Water/Utility Billing Closes at 4:00 p.m. City Hall is closed on major holidays.
      Site Map    |    Disclaimer    |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook