Skip to main content
 
 
 
 
 
2020 Schedule of Events

2020 Tournament & Outing Schedule

May 17-Sunday                        Highland Men’s Club Early Bird $30 Fee Optional $5 Skins

June 9-Tuesday                       Junior League Begins $30 Per Child Ages 7 - 14

June 13-Saturday  Ladies City @ Highland

June 13-Saturday  First Round Men’s City @ MCCC

June 14-Sunday                      Second Round Men’s City @ Highland

June 20–Saturday                   Tall Boy Classic

June 21-Sunday                      Highland Park Father/Son/ Daughter $40 Per Team

June 26-Friday 2 Person Glow Ball           $40 Per Team includes Golf Cart

July 5-Sunday Highland Amateur $30 Fee Optional $5 Skins

July 11-Saturday Men’s Season Pass Championship

July 18-Saturday **Heaven and Hell $30 Fee Optional $5 Skins

July 26-Sunday Curries Outing

Aug 1—Saturday Pat’s Tournament

Aug 4– Tuesday **2– Man Senior Event $60 Per Team Optional $10 Skins

Aug 7 - Friday Iowa Golf Foundation

Aug 11-Tuesday **Men’s Senior Amateur $35 Fee includes Lunch $5 Skins

Aug 20-Thursday **Ladies Club 4 Gal Best Shot $35 Fee includes Lunch $5 Skins

Aug 23-Sunday **4 Person 8 Inch Cup $120 Per Team Optional $20 Skins

Aug 29-Saturday River City Cup @ MCCC

Aug 30-Sunday **Highland 2 Person Best Shot $60 Per Team Optional $10 Skins

Sept 17–Thursday Cargill Outing

Sept 20-Sunday **Highland 1 Person Best Shot $30 Fee Optional $5 Skins

**Denotes Cash Tournament

 Results will be posted on Facebook and on the City's website!

If you would like to hold an outing, reunion, birthday party, or any type of event please contact Nick Largent at 641-423-9693

       
       
       
      | , MO
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  
      City of Mason City
      10 First Street NW, Mason City, IA 50401    |    641-421-3600    |    Contact Us
      City Hall office hours are 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday.
      Water/Utility Billing Closes at 4:00 p.m. City Hall is closed on major holidays.
      Site Map    |    Disclaimer    |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
      0